Contact

Head Office

51 - 1st Ave NW
Swift Current SK  S9H 0M5

Phone 306-773-2891
Fax 306-778-3364
anderson.company@andlaw.ca

Contact Lawyers

Jim Anderson

janderson@andlaw.ca

Neil Gibbings

ngibbings@andlaw.ca
Morris Froslie

mfroslie@andlaw.ca

Angelina Wall

awall@andlaw.ca

Tyler McCuaig

tmccuaig@andlaw.ca

Joel Friesen

jfriesen@andlaw.ca
Ryan Plewis

rplewis@andlaw.ca

Jean Jordaan

jjordaan@andlaw.ca

Megan Lacelle

mlacelle@andlaw.ca

Alex Laird

alaird@andlaw.ca

 

Branch Office

Gravelbourg Office (Thursdays)
209 Main St.

Gravelbourg SK  S0H 1X0
Phone 306-648-2582
Fax 306-648-2501

 

Maple Creek Office (Tuesdays)
728 Pacific Ave.

Maple Creek SK  S0N 1N0
Phone 306-662-2122
Fax 306-662-2654

 

Shaunavon Office (Weekdays)
23 – 3rd Ave. E.

Shaunavon SK  S0N 2M0
Phone 306-297-2205
Fax 306-297-2411

 

Leader Office (Mondays)

136 - 1st Ave. W.

Leader SK  S0N 1H0

306-773-2891

306-778-3364

 

Beechy Office (Mondays)

117 Main St. 

Beechy SK  S0L 0C0

306-773-2891

306-778-3364

Have a Quick Question?