Contact

Head Office

51 - 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, SK S9H 0M5

Phone 306-773-2891
Fax 306-778-3364
anderson.company@andlaw.ca

Contact Lawyers

Jim Anderson

anderson@andlaw.ca

Neil Gibbings

ngibbings@andlaw.ca
Morris Froslie

mfroslie@andlaw.ca

Erin Connick

econnick@andlaw.ca
Tyler McCuaig

tmccuaig@andlaw.ca

Joel Friesen

jfriesen@andlaw.ca
Ryan Plewis

rplewis@andlaw.ca

Jean Jordaan

jjordaan@andlaw.ca

 

Branch Office

Gravelbourg Office
209 Main St.

Gravelbourg, SK S0H 1X0
Phone 306-648-2582
Fax 306-648-2501

 

Maple Creek Office
42 Pacific Ave.

Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0
Phone 306-662-2122
Fax 306-662-2654

 

Shaunavon Office
23 – 3rd Ave. E.

Shaunavon, SK S0N 2M0
Phone 306-297-2205
Fax 306-297-2411

Have a Quick Question?