Contact

Head Office

51 - 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, SK S9H 0M5

Phone 306-773-2891
Fax 306-778-3364
anderson.company@andlaw.ca

Contact Lawyers

Jim Anderson janderson@andlaw.ca
Erin Connick econnick@andlaw.ca
Joel Friesen jfriesen@andlaw.ca
Morris Froslie mfroslie@andlaw.ca
Neil Gibbings ngibbings@andlaw.ca
Tyler McCuaig tmccuaig@andlaw.ca
Ryan Plewis rplewis@andlaw.ca

Branch Office

Gravelbourg Office
209 Main St. Gravelbourg, SK S0H 1X0
Phone 306-648-2582
Fax 306-648-2501

 

Maple Creek Office
42 Pacific Ave. Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0
Phone 306-662-2122
Fax 306-662-2654

 

Shaunavon Office
23 – 3rd Ave. E. Shaunavon, SK S0N 2M0
Phone 306-297-2205
Fax 306-297-2411

Have a Quick Question?